Home > Drama, Forthcoming Events, Theater > Nataka Choodamani for K. Balachander

Nataka Choodamani for K. Balachander

Director K. Balachander will be honoured and “Nataka Choodamani” title will be conferred on him by Sri Krishna Gana Sabha at the inaugural function of 18th Chithirai Nataka Vizha 2010.

Date : 10.04.2010 – 5.45 pm

Sri. N. Gopalswamy, Former Chief Election Commissioner will confer the award on Director K. Balachander

Sri. AVM Saravanan, Sri. Kamal Hassan and Sri Crazy Mohan will felicitate.

Poornam New Theatre Rolling shield for the Best Drama troupe will be presented to Thamizharasan theatres and will be received by Sri. D. Balasundram

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: